Cookies acceptance

Accept This site uses small files called cookies to help us improve your browsing experience. You can disable the use of cookies by disabling the corresponding option in your browser settings. read more

Search for Races

from
to

More filters...

Date Logo Race Location Distance
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 (14:10) Raised Image
favorite_border

Αθήνα 1 km
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 (03:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Πριόνια, Λιτόχωρο 4 km and 250 meters
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 (21:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Δίον Κατερίνης 70 km and 200 meters
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 (23:05) Raised Image
favorite_border

1

Δίον Κατερίνης 44 km
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 (02:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Λιτόχωρο 5 km and 180 meters
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 (03:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Πριόνια Λιτοχώρου 14 km
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 (11:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ν.Μάκρη, Αττική 6 km
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 (11:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ν.Μάκρη 300 meters
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 (21:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

Τσεπέλοβο Ιωαννίνων 80 km
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 (23:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Τσεπέλοβο Ιωαννίνων 44 km
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 (00:45) Raised Image
favorite_border

Τσεπέλοβο, Ιωάννινα 21 km
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 (02:10) Raised Image
favorite_border

Τσεπέλοβο, Ιωάννινα 10 km
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 (13:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

Θεσπιές Βοιωτίας 102 km
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 (11:15) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ελαφονήσι Χανίων 12 km and 500 meters
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 (11:15) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ελαφονήσι Χανίων 5 km and 100 meters
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 (11:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

Μενδενίτσα Φθιώτιδας 13 km and 700 meters
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 (02:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

Λίμνη Πλαστήρα 5 km and 500 meters
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 (03:00) Raised Image
favorite_border

1

Λίμνη Πλαστήρα 10 km
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 (13:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

1

Ροδοχώρι Νάουσας 11 km and 700 meters
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 (13:30) Raised Image
favorite_border

Ροδοχώρι Νάουσας 5 km and 700 meters